LittleMizzMe

Shopping for life

Kategori: Smått&Gott

Someone once said "If you cant buy happiness you dont know where to shop"
well, thats sort of the feeling today.
pretty much cleaned out ALLL of my old life now, or at least planned for it.
At the same time as it makes me sad going through it all, remembering all the memories connected to the clothes and the stuff, there is something in the area of freedoom.
A new life, an unwritten page that I can fill with prety much anything I like - refrace - I can fill it with whatever I want :)
Friday night was a great night:)
Saturday pretty good to and like saturday today has also been filled with activittys in the "moving on" category.
been on a shorter walk this morning and think Ill head out for a longer one now.
Someone once said "If you cant buy happiness you dont know where to shop"
well, thats sort of the feeling today.
pretty much cleaned out ALLL of my old life now, or at least planned for it.
At the same time as it makes me sad going through it all, remembering all the memories connected to the clothes and the stuff, there is something in the area of freedoom.
A new life, an unwritten page that I can fill with prety much anything I like - refrace - I can fill it with whatever I want :)
Friday night was a great night:)
Saturday pretty good to and like saturday today has also been filled with activittys in the "moving on" category.
Went for a shorter walk this morning and think Ill head out for a longer one now.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: