LittleMizzMe

I no longer have a boyfriend...

Kategori:

As of yesterday I will have to learn to confirm to him as my fiance =)
I'm Engaged! Can you believe it? Someone is actually that crasy and dead sure that he whant to spend the rest of his life with me and that full of hope that Ill do the same that he askes: Will you marry me?

Yesterday our host family here in rumania took us all for a tour up to the mountains to visit the oldbearcaves and it was after that magic tour inside the mountain that it happen. Viktor took me up the hills to look at the veiw and their above the Rumanien moons he popped the question =)

Everyone in our group claped their hands and Joel just got a call from back home in Cloverlake Sweden, so he told them to. Viktor called his mum and I called my sister Rebecca, who later called my other sister Jannice. Rebecca almost scremed and cried at the same time: "Im sooo happy for you"

Jannice I think is the only one who knows all the details about the proposal =p
(that is unless she has already told you all...)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: